VIP Founders will have some Special Perks in the future. Wouldn’t you want your friends to have the best and be able to join you for VIP FOUNDERS ONLY event’s and Webinars?
GIFT them a Founders Membership while it’s still here. You only get ONE CHANCE to be a Founding Member. This deal is too good to miss out on.
KEV is a top selling author of several QuickStart™ Instructional Ukulele Books published and distributed world-wide by Hal Leonard and Centerstream Publishing. He is a sought after clinician and has worked with NAMM, KALA and Taylor Guitar and has done events, workshops, festivals and teaching camps.
I am so confident that you will love this course that I’m offering a 30 day 100% Risk-Free Money Back Guarantee.
The Founding Membership is for Tikis who are with us from the start! We appreciate early adopters and reward the Founding Members with Special Perks and the Best price we will Ever offer for an Annual Membership. You only get one chance to be a Founding Member.
Your Annual or Monthly Plan will stay the same for as long as you are a member. If you leave the Membership and decide to join later you will be enrolled at whatever the current Membership Plan is and you will only have the Benefits and Perks for the new plan. As we grow and add more content our Membership fees will increase.
We can't imagine you not loving the Tiki Nation... but if you do want to leave us we have a 30 day no risk 100% money Back Guarantee.
You will receive a copy of your receipt and a welcome email along with your login details. And you’re good to go!
After 30 days you can still cancel your membership at anytime.
You will have access to your membership until the end of your billing period at which time your membership will not renew or be billed.
Note: Once you purchase a Membership plan, as long as you are a Member of the Tiki Nation your Membership Plan NEVER increase in price.
Once you cancel your plan if you decide to re-enroll in a Tiki Nation Membership you will be billed at the current Membership Rate and will only have the access privileges and perks associated with the plan you subscribe to.
When you cancel your membership all your accrued data such as: course history, tiki friend connections, Group activity are removed and you will need to create your new account from scratch.